Dog Works Training Centers-Camp Works Dog: Aussie

Camp Works Dog: AUSSIE

Client’s Name: Diane W.

Dogs Name: “Aussie”

City: Denver, CO

Breed: Shipoo

Likes: his house mate Rosco, sitting in laps and playing for hours

Pet-Peeves: being made to potty on leash

Favorite Toy: ball

Favorite Treat: Puperoni and basted bone

Favorite Walk: people parks and just about anywhere I like to get out

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says I get along well with others and if I can learn to sit for attention instead of jumping then I’m going to get an “A” in class.

Arrival Story: I’m a Christmas Puppy!  My mom new she should get me in training right away because she got my best friend Rosco on the same day.

Bio: I’m just a pup still, just 17 weeks old.  I am at Camp learning puppy manners, puppy obedience, socialization and crate training (that’s been really hard with this cold weather!)

Motto: “Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy”

Michele Forto | Robert Forto | Team Ineka | Alaska Dog Works | Mushing Radio | Dog Works Radio | Denver Dog Works | Daily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer at Denver Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You Huskies and Dog Works Radio Shows

Leave a comment