Dog Works Training Centers-Camp Works Dog: Qyain

Camp Counselor--QYAIN

Client’s Name: Nicole F.

Dogs Name: “Qyain” – Camp Counselor

City: Denver, CO and Willow, AK

Breed: German Shepherd

Likes: teaching the Camp Dogs, playing in the snow, running, bikjoring, hiking and guarding his handler and home.

Pet-Peeves:

Favorite Toy: Lacrosse balls and Mr. Chuckles

Favorite Treat: Jelly Belly Beans

Favorite Walk: Deer Creek Canyon, Littleton, Colorado

Best Trick: Can jump 3.5’ over a barrier while catching my ball

Arrival Story: Rocky Mountain German Shepherds, Jayne Edwards, Confier, CO

Bio: My owner, Nicole “Dog Dr. Jr.” Forto, brought me to Denver Dog Works where I learned how to be obedient, have a good time, teach new dogs, and how to protect her and her property. I need to practice my obedience skills – I like goofing off!

Motto: “Get Up, Get Out!”

Michele Forto | Robert Forto | Team Ineka | Alaska Dog Works | Mushing Radio | Dog Works Radio | Denver Dog Works | Daily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer at Denver Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You Huskies and Dog Works Radio Shows

6 Responses to Dog Works Training Centers-Camp Works Dog: Qyain

  1. […] Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says we all need to settle down so that we can participate in more things – we get a bit […]

  2. […] Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says that I am a good dog I just need to learn how to relax and trust that my owners aren’t […]

  3. […] Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says that it’s good that my rescuer Tara and new owners found Michele at Denver Dog Works.  […]

  4. Verry Tim says:

    http://dognpuppiesinfo.blogspot.com/
    * Dog caring tips
    * Helping your dog make good choices
    * Dog Training and Behavior Issues
    * Teach Your Dog how To Greet People Politely
    * havanese dog allergies
    * Dog caring and first Aid in specific conditions
    * Dog behaviour (Fixed action patterns)
    * Dogs, puppies, bull dogs, different breeds, dog names
    * Teaching your dog Body building
    * Teaching your dog how to Speak

  5. […] Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says even though I’m an old dog its not too late for me to learn a few […]

  6. […] Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says if I can calm down for just a second I’d be perfect.  I let my high prey drive distract […]

Leave a Reply

