Denver Dog Works: Camp Works Dog: Indy

Client’s Name: Beth L.

Dogs Name: “Indy”

City: Denver, CO

Breed: Potcake

Likes: playing!

Pet-Peeves: new situations, tight spaces, sudden movements

Favorite Toy: Stuffed Lamb

Favorite Treat: chewy rawhides

Favorite Walk: where ever we go!

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says it’s good that my mom found Michele at Denver Dog Works because she can help me figure out the world and not feel so scared. I don’t like it when people walk up behind or suddenly go in front of me too closely – I have nipped and bitten people on their ankles. Michele and Kyle are working to help me gain confidence.

Arrival Story: I first came to Denver Dog Works to learn how to handle anxious situations, boundaries, and to utilize obedience, manners, loose leash walking to be confident.

Bio: I am 1 years old and my mom traveled to the Turks and Caicos Islands to rescue me. You see I’m not a purebred or a pedigree. I’m fun-loving mutt. You can learn more about my breed by clicking on the breed tag above.

Motto: “Around The World”

We proudly feed and recommend

Michele Forto | Team Ineka | Alaska Dog Works | Mushing Radio | Dog Works Radio | Denver Dog Works | Daily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You HuskiesandDog Works Radio Show

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

