Dog Works Training Centers: Camp Works Dog: Venus

Client’s Name: Sean

Dogs Name: “Venus”

City: Aurora, CO

Breed: Siberian Husky

Likes: being mischievous

Pet-Peeves: being ignored

Favorite Toy: any thing I can play with

Favorite Treat: Puperoni

Favorite Walk: loves long walks, new places, running with my family biking

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says I need to learn my manners around other dogs, learn not to potty in the house, and learn to focus when I’m being asked to do something.

Arrival Story: I first came to Denver Dog Works to learn obedience, manners, loose leash walking, I’ve been doing private lessons and my family took vacation, I’m so excited to be able to hang out with my new doggie friends and learn how to be better behaved around them.

Bio: I am 8 months old. I’m a typical Siberian Husky, I’m hard headed and like to get my way.

Motto: “Look What The Cat Dragged In”

We proudly feed and recommend

Michele Forto | Team Ineka | Alaska Dog Works | Mushing Radio | Dog Works Radio | Denver Dog Works | Daily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You HuskiesandDog Works Radio Show

One Response to Dog Works Training Centers: Camp Works Dog: Venus

  1. […] Dog Works Training Centers: Camp Works Dog: Venus (denverdogworks.wordpress.com) Eco World Content From Across The Internet. Featured on EcoPressed A sand box for low energy building tech […]

Leave a Reply

