Dog Works Training Centers: Camp Works Dog–Crocket

Client’s Name: Kevin K.

Dogs Name: “Crockett

City: SW Colorado/NE New Mexico

Breed: German Shorthaired Pointer

Likes: playing all day long – loves exploring

Pet-Peeves: being alone

Favorite Toy: rings and rawhide bone

Favorite Treat: rawhide bone

Favorite Walk: loves exploring, can walk anywhere!

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says that I have great outdoor skills and am well on my way to learning all the manners and basic obedience I need to be the best dog I can be!

Arrival Story: I’m at Denver Dog Works in the Camp Works program for twelve weeks. I am here to learn manners, obedience, socialization, and leadership skills. I’m excited to be at school, while my family is attending camp – we will all be so happy to see each other at the end of the summer.

Bio: I’m a little over a year old, I have lots of land to roam on and my family is hoping I learn some basics so I will come when I’m called and to not be so destructive when I’m bored.

Motto: “Where The River Flows”

We proudly feed and recommend

Michele Forto | Team Ineka | Alaska Dog Works | Mushing Radio | Dog Works Radio | Denver Dog Works | Daily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You HuskiesandDog Works Radio Show

Leave a Reply

