Dog Works Training Centers: Camp Works Dog: Ellie

Camp Works Dog: ELLIE

Client’s Name: Kathy S.

Dogs Name: “Ellie”

City: Denver, CO

Breed: West Highland Terrier

Likes: her sister Savannah, hanging out with her handler, coming to class

Pet-Peeves: rowdy puppies

Favorite Toy: 

Favorite Treat: Puperoni

Favorite Walk: all around my neighborhood

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says I’m getting better at listening and learning how to stay while distracted.

Arrival Story: I began training with Camp Director Michele Forto at 16 weeks of age.  I have completed puppy obedience and I’m currently enrolled in intermediate obedience

Bio: I’m 11 months old and I love hanging out with my handler and my sister.  One of my favorite things is riding shotgun in my mom’s Mercedes!

Motto: “Lets Ride”

We proudly feed and recommend

Michele Forto | Team Ineka | Alaska Dog Works | Mushing Radio | Dog Works Radio | Denver Dog Works | Daily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You HuskiesandDog Works Radio Show

Leave a Reply

