Dog Works Training Centers: Private Lessons Dog: Carter

Private Lessons Dog: CARTER

Client’s Name: Matt C.

Dogs Name: “Carter”

City: Denver, CO

Breed: Siberian Husky

Likes: his bone

Pet-Peeves: being told what to do

Favorite Toy: haven’t discovered a favorite yet

Favorite Treat: Puperoni

Favorite Walk: likes exploring new parks and areas

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says it’s good that I’m participating in Peak Performance. I get to learn how to be obedient, become a Canine Good Citizen and then learn how to take my owner Skijoring!

Arrival Story: I’m at Denver Dog Works taking the Peak Performance classes with Michele Forto. My program includes manners, obedience, socialization, and leadership skills, as well as, Canine Good Citizen and eventually when I’m big enough learning to pull my owner while we go Skijoring.

Bio: I’m 14 weeks old.  I’m young carefree and love exploring.  I’m a challenge for my owner to train but hey that’s what my breed is known for!  My owner got me in classes with Michele Forto who placed me in Peak Performance about a month ago.  I’m doing well but I am stubborn.

Motto: “Rebel Without A Cause (yet!)”

 

We proudly feed and recommend

Michele FortoTeam InekaAlaska Dog WorksMushing RadioDog Works RadioDenver Dog WorksDaily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You HuskiesandDog Works Radio Show

 

Leave a Reply

