Dog Works Training Centers: Camp Works Dog: Tucker

Camp Works Dog: TUCKER

Client’s Name: Phil and Allie G.

Dogs Name: “Tucker”

City: Denver, CO

Breed: Golden Retriever

Likes: stability

Pet-Peeves: being left behind or excluded

Favorite Toy: haven’t discovered a favorite yet

Favorite Treat: basted bones and bully sticks

Favorite Walk: likes exploring new parks and areas

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says that it’s good that my rescuer Tara and new owners found Michele at Denver Dog Works.  Qyain says I’m a good dog and will make a great companion for my new family with young children.

Arrival Story: I’m at Denver Dog Works in the Camp Works program for three weeks.  I am here to learn manners, obedience, socialization, and leadership skills. I’m excited to be at school, there’s so many things I have never been exposed too.

Bio: I’m about 3 years old.  Tara with Rescue Tails rescued me from Wyoming where I was being left outdoors for too long.  I never really got attention from humans and never was allowed to play with many other dogs.  Being indoors is a little scary but there’s so many soft things. I can’t wait to finish Camp and show my new family what I can do.  I’m a good dog but I’m gonna be great!

Motto: “Stand By Me”

 

We proudly feed and recommend

Michele FortoTeam InekaAlaska Dog WorksMushing RadioDog Works RadioDenver Dog WorksDaily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You HuskiesandDog Works Radio Show

 

Leave a Reply

