Dog Works Training Centers: Camp Works Dog-Orion

Camp Works Dog: ORION

Client’s Name: Lisa and Curt F.

Dogs Name: “Orion”

City: Loveland, CO

Breed: Bernese/Boxer Mix

Likes: blankets, ball

Pet-Peeves: dislikes new people and sometimes familiar people especially in his house

Favorite Toy:

Favorite Treat: So far he likes whatever I offer him!

Favorite Walk: likes exploring new parks and areas

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says that I am a good dog I just need to learn how to relax and trust that my owners aren’t going to let anything happen to me.

Arrival Story: I’m at Denver Dog Works in the Camp Works program for three weeks.  I am here to modify my behavior because I bark and growl at people when they visit my home.

Bio: I’m about 2 years old.  My family got me from a friend.  My mom has done a good job training me in obedience and I know a few tricks too!  But lately, I’m unsure as to who to trust to protect me and I react in situations out of fear.  Michele Forto and the Dog Works Training team are helping me build my confidence and get myself back to me.

Motto: “Got Me Wrong”

 

We proudly feed and recommend

Michele FortoTeam InekaAlaska Dog WorksMushing RadioDog Works RadioDenver Dog WorksDaily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You HuskiesandDog Works Radio Show

 

Leave a Reply

