Dog Works Training Centers: Camp Works Dog: Koda

Camp Works Dog: KODA

Client’s Name: Andrew K.

Dogs Name: “Koda”

City: Denver, CO

Breed: Beagle-Visla Mix

Likes: love being with his family

Pet-Peeves: being left alone

Favorite Toy: stuffed kong toy

Favorite Treat: Bully Sticks

Favorite Walk: As long as I’m with my owners I don’t care where we go

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says its not as scary to be alone as I think it is.  I’m learning everyday how to be confident.

Arrival Story: I came to Denver Dog Works to learn to be obedient and to have confidence.

Bio: I am 14 months old and trying to get off medication to keep me calm.  Michele, my trainer is hopeful that I’ll be able to learn to be alone soon.

Motto: “Far Behind”

We proudly feed and recommend

Michele FortoTeam InekaAlaska Dog WorksMushing RadioDog Works RadioDenver Dog WorksDaily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You HuskiesandDog Works Radio Shows

Leave a Reply

