Dog Works Training Centers: Camp Works Dog: Kiley

Camp Works Dog: KILEY

Client’s Name: Kelsey S.

Dogs Name: “Kiley”

City: Lakewood, CO

Breed: Black Lab Mix

Likes: going places with her mom

Pet-Peeves:

Favorite Toy:

Favorite Treat:

Favorite Walk: likes going to the park and running around

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says I need to learn better manners, not to pull my owners when we are walking and to come when I’m called. I also need to learn how to get along with other dogs especially my brother Tucker whose older than me.

Arrival Story: I came to Camp because my mom watched me attack my brother Tucker, a Papillion chihauhau mix and I hurt him badly.  It scared my mom so she called Michele at Denver Dog Works to get me some help and figure out why I attacked him.  I was a bit scared when I got here but its been a couple of days and I feel better already.

Bio: I am at Camp learning manners, basic and advanced obedience, and socialization.

Motto: “Misundastood”

We proudly feed and recommend

Michele FortoTeam InekaAlaska Dog WorksMushing RadioDog Works RadioDenver Dog WorksDaily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You Huskies andDog Works Radio Shows

Leave a Reply

