Dog Works Training Centers: Camp Works Dog–Sammie

Camp Works Dog: SAMMIE

Client’s Name: Darlene W.

Dogs Name: “Sammie”

City: Aurora, CO

Breed: Springer Spaniel

Likes: being the center of attention

Pet-Peeves:

Favorite Toy: A Santa Hat

Favorite Treat: any

Favorite Walk: loves long walks

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says it’s good that my mom found Michele at Denver Dog Works because she can help me figure out the world and not feel so scared.

Arrival Story: I first came to Denver Dog Works to learn obedience, manners, loose leash walking and how to be confident.

Bio: I am blind and this is a challenge because I am two years old and none of my several owners ever taught me how to be on leash or to do much of anything.  My mom Darlene has tried but she discovered she needed some help.  I’m so happy she found Denver Dog Works.

Motto: “Livin On A Prayer”

We proudly feed and recommend

Michele FortoTeam InekaAlaska Dog WorksMushing RadioDog Works RadioDenver Dog WorksDaily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You Huskies andDog Works Radio Shows

Leave a Reply

