Dog Works Training Centers: Camp Works Dog: Boss

Camp Works Dog: BOSS

Client’s Name: Britton and Nikki C.

Dogs Name: “BOSS”

City: Englewood, CO

Breed: Great Pyrenees

Likes: being the center of attention

Pet-Peeves: doesn’t like being left alone in the dark (I like a nightlight)

Favorite Toy:

Favorite Treat: bones, puperoni

Favorite Walk: loves long walks and going jogging with my Dad and friends at Denver Dog Works

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says even though I’m big that I’m gentle around the little dogs and that’s important.  He says that since I’m here for a month while my Dad and Mom are getting married that I get to go through Canine Good Citizen Training – I’m really excited, I went to the first class the day I dropped off and I did pretty good.

Arrival Story: I first came to Denver Dog Works last fall and learned how to be obedient, not jump and walk nicely on my leash.  My Dad and Mom thought that since they’ll be away from home for so long that it would be a good idea for me to spend time with my friends at Denver Dog Works and lucky me I get to continue my education!

Bio: I am 1 and a half years old and I’m from Tennessee.  I moved to Denver to cheer my Dad on when he’s playing football.  We just moved into a new house and I love my backyard.

Motto: “Boot Scootin’ Boogie”

We proudly feed and recommend

Michele FortoTeam InekaAlaska Dog WorksMushing RadioDog Works RadioDenver Dog WorksDaily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You Huskies andDog Works Radio Shows

Leave a Reply

