Dog Works Training Centers; Private Lessons: Xena

Private Lessons: Xena

Client’s Name: Ed P.

Dogs Name: “Xena” (Warrior Princess)

City: Littleton, CO

Breed: Lhatese

Likes: her stuffed Elephant and being the center of attention

Pet-Peeves: being ignored

Favorite Toy: stuffed Elephant

Favorite Treat: American Cheese

Favorite Walk: My backyard, I only weigh 2 lbs.

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says I’m a fast learner.  I’ve only been in training for a week and I come when I’m called and sit politely to be picked up or petted.

Arrival Story: Camp Director Michele is my owner’s daughter.  She is teaching me to learn to be obedient, have manners and learn to respect them and helping me learn how to behave around their 3 year old grandson.

Bio: I’m 9 weeks old and I’m looking forward to learning as much as I can so I will be the best dog ever!

Motto: “Midnight Flyer”

 

Michele Forto | Team Ineka | Alaska Dog Works | Mushing Radio | Dog Works Radio | Denver Dog Works | Daily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You Huskies and Dog Works Radio Shows

 

 

Leave a Reply

