Dog Works Training Centers: Camp Works Dog: BELLA

Camp Works Dog: Bella

Client’s Name: Peggy A.

Dogs Name: “Bella”

City: Denver, CO

Breed: Mixed – Heinz 57!

Likes: being the center of attention, is a lover, loyal but jealous

Pet-Peeves: when other’s get more attention

Favorite Toy: ball or frisbee

Favorite Treat:

Favorite Walk: likes going to the dog park and running around

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says I need to learn better manners, not to pull my owners when we are walking and to come when I’m called.

Arrival Story: I came to Camp because my mom’s thought it was time for me to learn to be obedient, have manners and learn to respect them.

Bio: I’m 1 years old and After I was rescued by my mom’s I was spoiled and allowed to do whatever I wanted.  I am at Camp learning manners, basic and advanced obedience, and socialization.

Motto: “You, Me and Everything”

We proudly feed and recommend


Michele Forto | Team Ineka | Alaska Dog Works | Mushing Radio | Dog Works Radio | Denver Dog Works | Daily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You Huskies and Dog Works Radio Shows

 

Leave a Reply

