Dog Works Training Centers: Private Training: Bumper

Private Training: BUMPER

 

Client’s Name: Liz and Rachel

Dogs Name: “Bumper”

City: Denver, CO

Breed: Boxer Mix

Likes: treats, balls, stuffed squeaky toys

Pet-Peeves: being told what to do, new situations, distractions

Favorite Toy:

Favorite Treat: whatever you’ve got!

Favorite Walk: large parks with lots of things to see

Best Trick: Camp Counselor “Qyain” says that I need to learn my manners and then I’ll be a great dog for my owners

Arrival Story: I’m training in private classes at Denver Dog Works with trainer/director Michele.  I have bad habits; jumping, mouthing, agitated, growling, I don’t come when called, I like to chase and lunge at people on bikes and I love getting into the trash and dirty laundry

Bio: I’m 1 year old and I my mom was relinquished to the shelter where I was born into a foster home, then my handlers rescued me. I did some classes at Petsmart but we never practiced so I got away with lots of stuff.

Motto: “Break the Rules”

We proudly feed and recommend

Michele Forto | Team Ineka | Alaska Dog Works | Mushing Radio | Dog Works Radio | Denver Dog Works | Daily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You Huskies and Dog Works Radio Shows

Leave a Reply

