Dog Works Training Centers: Camp Works Dog-Kayla

Camp Works Dog: KAYLA

Client’s Name: Judy

Dogs Name: “Kayla”

City: Denver, CO

Breed: Australian Shepherd

Likes: everyone and especially being the center of attention

Pet-Peeves: dislikes coming when called while playing

Favorite Toy: ball

Favorite Treat:

Favorite Walk: goes lots of places and is going to be a Therapy Dog soon for Children’s Hospital.

Best Trick: I know how to dance, my mom took me to competitions!

Arrival Story: I came to train with Camp Director Michele in private lessons and I’ve taken Canine Good Citizen – I needed polishing up on my obedience so I can go see the kids at the hospital.

Motto: “Jazz It Up”

We proudly feed and recommend

 

Michele Forto | Team Ineka | Alaska Dog Works | Mushing Radio | Dog Works Radio | Denver Dog Works | Daily Post

___________________

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and Alaska Dog Works and the host of the popular radio shows, Mush! You Huskies and Dog Works Radio Shows


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

